I wanted to cut my to my shoulders and i wanted red of course and i also wanted bangs i also told the lady that i cant use bleach on my head because my scalp is sensitive to bleach so the lady says i got you dont worry i dont use bleach and so i believe her mind you i gave three warning that i cant use bleach and that i cant have the product on to long then i ask how much will it be and they said 75 for my cut and color i said omg u sure she said sure okay anywho i dont know what product she used that didnt change half of my head blond and the other half didnt want to change so she send the other beautisian to get another product because it just wouldnt take the color so yeah she applies the product and i inmediatly felt like my sculp was burning and my head felt like it was on fire and she didnt want to take the product of so this time i yelled at her and told her what did you put on my heald is burning me she says i use bleach i said are you fucking nuts i told you this would hurt me and to not use the bleach on my head then to top it off she cut too much of my hair and i told her i didnt want the bangs nomore let alone when i got home i had a bunch of scalps bumps because she didnt even wash my hair right i had dye in my sculp and a lot of yagas on my head then she tride to charge me $175 i said are you nuts you said $75 so thats what i am paying you and you over cut my hair you burn my scalp and you try to play me i will never go there ever again

This is what i wanted but thats not what i got

Published by ladycraftsalot83

Hey everyone my name is Nereida and I am happy to be here and I will post pictures of my knitting or crochet and anything crafting. I will also post like any adventures I get into as well as planner things. I also luv to read and listen to music and I haven't pain but that's on my list boy ya this is going to be a kook adventure I can't wait to start. I a mother of a 15 years old son name yavan and I also have a set of twin girls Ashley and Ariana they are 7 years old. I luv my kids they mean the world to me and they complete me in every way. I also have a knitting podcast name ladycraftsalot83 podcast https://youtu.be/-mjRefGSMi4 here is my link for Herbalife team beauty https://nereidadelgado.goherbalife.com/Catalog/Home/Index/en-us

Leave a comment